Mascot
Meet Our Staff

We recognize the important role of our excellent faculty and staff in fulfilling our school mission. Our staff is caring, highly qualified, and dedicated to the success of our students. Please meet these fine men and women.


Office Staff

Marcus J. Piña

Marcus J. Piña
Principal
mpina@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Veronica Rodriguez

Veronica Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
vrodriguez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Nohemi Velez

Nohemi Velez
Registrar
nvelez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Francisca Montiel

Francisca Montiel
LPN
fmontiel@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Cecilia Rodriguez

Cecilia Rodriguez
P.A.W.S Receptionist/C.U.T.S Coordinator
crodriguez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Sonia Castañeda

Sonia Castañeda
ELL Coordinator
scastaneda@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Special Area Staff

David Aleman

David Aleman
Resource Teacher
daleman@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Renee Daniels

Renee Daniels
SPED Paraprofessional
rdaniels@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Kairina Davis

Kairina Davis
SPED Paraprofessional
kdavis@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Maria Felix

Maria Felix
SPED Paraprofessional
mfelix@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Linda Franks

Linda Franks
Librarian
lfranks@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Michele Gillespie

Michele Gillespie
SPED Self Contained K-4 Teacher
mgillespie@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Ashley Hathaway

Ashley Hathaway
SPED Paraprofessional
ahathaway@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Kristy Kosterman

Kristy Kosterman
SPED Pre-K, Kinder Teacher
kkosterman@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Paulette Olivares

Paulette Olivares
SPED Paraprofessional
polivares@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Maricela Vargas

Maricela Vargas
SPED Paraprofessional
mvargas@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Teaching Staff

Angelica Lamoureux

Angelica Lamoureux
P.A.W.S Preschool Teacher
alamoureux@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Lorena Muñoz

Lorena Muñoz
P.A.W.S Preschool Teacher
lmunoz@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Monica Gonzalez

Monica Gonzalez
P.A.W.S Paraprofessional
mtapiadegonzalez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Christian Torres

Christian Torres
P.A.W.S Paraprofessional
ctorres@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Andrea Han

Andrea Han
Kinder Teacher
ahan@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Nancy Villalobos

Nancy Villalobos
ISS Paraprofessional
nvillalobos@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Elizabeth Beltran

Elizabeth Beltran
Kinder Teacher
ebeltran@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Yadira Lopez

Yadira Lopez
Kinder Teacher
ylopez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Virginia Belangie

Virginia Belangie
First Grade Teacher
vbelangie@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Denise Briehl

Denise Briehl
First Grade Teacher
dbriehl@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Briana Fong

Briana Fong
First Grade Teacher
bfong@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Jasmine Martinez

Jasmine Martinez
First Grade Teacher
jmartinez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Raquel Barajas

Raquel Barajas
Second Grade Teacher
rbarajas@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Nicole Bell

Nicole Bell
Second Grade Teacher
nbell@riverside.k12.az.uS
Send E-mail

Brenda Hull-Berry

Brenda Hull-Berry
Second Grade Teacher
bberry@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Gretchen Rankin

Gretchen Rankin
Second Grade Teacher
grankin@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Scott Lunde

Scott Lunde
Third Grade Teacher
slunde@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Amber Evans

Amber Evans
Third Grade Teacher
aevans@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Ray Thomas

Ray Thomas
Third Grade Teacher
rthomas@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Robert Waite

Robert Waite
Third Grade Teacher
rwaite@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Heather Dunkley

Heather Dunkley
Fourth Grade Teacher
hdunkley@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Kristine Sojourner

Kristine Sojourner
Fourth Grade Teacher
ksojourner@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Derek Winker

Derek Winker
Fourth Grade Teacher
dwinker@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Nathalie Young

Nathalie Young
PE Teacher
nyoung@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail