logo-Coat of Arms
Meet Our Staff

We recognize the important role of our excellent faculty and staff in fulfilling our school mission. Our staff is caring, highly qualified, and dedicated to the success of our students. Please meet these fine men and women.


Office Staff

Marcus J. Piña

Marcus J. Piña
Principal
mpina@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Veronica Rodriguez

Veronica Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
vrodriguez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Nohemi Velez

Nohemi Velez
Registrar
nvelez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Francisca Montiel

Francisca Montiel
LPN
fmontiel@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Cecilia Rodriguez

Cecilia Rodriguez
P.A.W.S Receptionist/C.U.T.S Coordinator
crodriguez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Sonia Castañeda

Sonia Castañeda
ELL Coordinator
scastaneda@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Ashley Wilson

Ashley Wilson
Tech Integration Specialist
awilson@needthese.com
Send E-mail

Special Area Staff

Priya Jacob

Priya Jacob
SPED Self Contained 2-4 Teacher
pjacob@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Maria Felix

Maria Felix
SPED Paraprofessional
mfelix@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Renee Daniels

Renee Daniels
SPED Paraprofessional
rdaniels@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Mathew Fisher

Mathew Fisher
SPED Paraprofessional
mfisher@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Ashley Olson

Ashley Olson
SPED Paraprofessional
ahathaway@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Kristy Kosterman

Kristy Kosterman
SPED Pre-K – 1st Grade
kkosterman@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Valerie Martin

Valerie Martin
Resource Teacher
vmartin@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Paulette Olivares

Paulette Olivares
SPED Paraprofessional
polivares@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Maricela Vargas Hernandez

Maricela Vargas Hernandez
SPED Paraprofessional
mvargashernandez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Heidy Cosmey

Heidy Cosmey
SPED Paraprofessional
hcosmey@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Aimee Rodriguez

Aimee Rodriguez
SPED Paraprofessional
arodriguez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Teaching Staff

Angelica Lamoureux

Angelica Lamoureux
P.A.W.S Preschool Teacher
alamoureux@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Lorena Muñoz

Lorena Muñoz
P.A.W.S Preschool Teacher
lmunoz@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Monica Gonzalez

Monica Gonzalez
P.A.W.S Paraprofessional
mtapiadegonzalez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Christian Torres

Christian Torres
P.A.W.S Paraprofessional
ctorres@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Elizabeth Beltran

Elizabeth Beltran
Kinder Teacher
ebeltran@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Andrea Han

Andrea Han
Kinder Teacher
ahan@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Yadira Lopez

Yadira Lopez
Kinder Teacher
ylopez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Nancy Villalobos

Nancy Villalobos
ISS Paraprofessional
nvillalobos@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Briana Fong

Briana Fong
First Grade Teacher
bfong@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Jasmine Martinez

Jasmine Martinez
First Grade Teacher
jmartinez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Gloria Hernandez

Gloria Hernandez
First Grade Teacher
ghernandez@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Jill Tutten

Jill Tutten
First Grade Teacher
Jtutten@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Raquel Barajas

Raquel Barajas
Second Grade Teacher
rbarajas@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Nicole Bell

Nicole Bell
Second Grade Teacher
nbell@riverside.k12.az.uS
Send E-mail

Jennifer Kerr

Jennifer Kerr
Second Grade Teacher
Jkerr@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Gretchen Rankin

Gretchen Rankin
Second Grade Teacher
grankin@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Amber Brown

Amber Brown
Third Grade Teacher
aevans@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Monique Moreno

Monique Moreno
Third Grade Teacher
mmoreno@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Ray Thomas

Ray Thomas
Third Grade Teacher
rthomas@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Robert Waite

Robert Waite
Third Grade Teacher
rwaite@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Lauren Gowen

Lauren Gowen
Fourth Grade Teacher
lgowen@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Scott Lunde

Scott Lunde
Fourth Grade Teacher
slunde@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Stephanie Smead

Stephanie Smead
Fourth Grade Teacher
ssmead@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Derek Winker

Derek Winker
Fourth Grade Teacher
dwinker@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail

Nathalie Young

Nathalie Young
PE Teacher
nyoung@riverside.k12.az.us
Send E-mail